Artist Name Song Name
Warren Chiasson
Good Vibes For Kurt Weill

Audiophile Records [ ACD-236 ]    
ACD Release Date: 04/01/1993

Non-Member Price $5.00 *
Member Price $5.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Warren Chiasson (vb)
  • Chuck Wayne, Gene Bertoncini (g)
  • Earl May (sb)
  • Ronnie Bedford,Terry Clark (dr)
  • Ray Mantilla (perc)
  • (1977)
  • Sing Me Not A Ballad
  • Green-Up Time
  • Speak Low
  • Here I'll Stay
  • Lost In The Stars
  • This Is New
  • Mack The Knife
  • A Rhyme For Angela
  • Moon-Faced, Starry-Eyed
  • September Song

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists