Artist Name Song Name

Audiophile Records [ ACD-167 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Bob Wulffers (T)
  • Henk Van Muyen (Tb)
  • Frits Kaatee (Cl, Ts)
  • Pim Hogervorst (G)
  • Jacques Kingma SB)
  • Ted Easton (d) Loonis McGlohon, (P)
  • Bill Stowe (D)
  • Jim Ferguson (SB)
  • Jay Leonhart (SB)
  • Eileen Farrell, V 1975 & 1981
  • Ted Easton's Jazz Band
  • The Lady's in Love With You
  • On The Sunny Side of the Street
  • I Cover the Waterfront
  • Someday, Sweetheart
  • I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  • I've Got the World on a String
  • As Long As I Live
  • I Surrender, Dear
  • Something to Remember You by
  • Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
  • The Loonis McGlohon Trio
  • Restless
  • I'm Coming Virginia
  • Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  • I Thought About You
  • Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable to Lunch Today)
  • Skylark
  • My Very Good Friend, the Milkman
  • Gone With the Wind
  • A Hundred Years from Today
  • I Didn't Know About You
  • I Could Write a Book
  • A Brown Bird Singing
  • Loch Lomond

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists