Artist Name Song Name
ANYTHING GOES Arranged and supervised by Bob Brookmeyer

Audiophile Records [ ACD-142 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Nancy Harrow (v)
  • Jack Wilkins (g, leader)
  • Rufus Reid (sb)
  • Billy Hart (d) 1978 & 1990
  • Anything Goes
  • Prelude To A Kiss
  • See See Rider
  • A Woman's Intuition
  • I Wished On The Moon
  • Come Rain Or Come Shine
  • He's Funny That Way
  • Them There Eyes
  • My Old Flame
  • A Fine Romance
  • Foolin' Myself
  • I've Got a Crush On You
  • ( Bonus tracks)
  • A Little Blue
  • Memories Of You
  • I'll Get By
  • Puttin' on the Ritz

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists